skip to main content
School Level and District Level Teachers of the Year 2018 Announcement
Posted On:
Sunday, January 28, 2018
The 2017-18 Teachers of the Year pose for their group shot.
The 2017-18 Teachers of the Year pose for their group shot.
Today the Chester County Schools Teachers of the Year came by the central office to learn of those school level winners who will be representing the district.  
The school level Teachers of the Year are:
East Chester Elementary (Prek-4) Jennifer Smith
Jacks Creek Elementary (PreK-4) 

Rachel Morris

West Chester Elementary (PreK-4) Becky Hartle
Chester Co. Middle (PreK-4) Marilyn Stout
Chester Co. Middle (5-8) Crystal Wilson
Chester Co. Junior  (5-8) Colette Carrabba
Chester Co. High (9-12) Kimberly Moore

Each one of these educators selected are truly worth our recognition and celebration.  At this meeting, the district winners were also announced.  Those winners are the following:

Prek-4 Becky Hartle
5-8 Crystal Wilson
9-12 Kimberly Moore





The three district winners will be competing at the next level in the competition.  Go Big BLUE!!​  Chester County Schools are great because of our great educators and staff building great future learners and leaders.